2) Olivier Azam deliberately kicked out in the direction of his left foot "in an effort to free himself"
3) Olivier Azam was not "aiming for Steve Borthwick's head or face"
4) The contact between Olivier Azam's boot and Steve Borthwick's head was acknowledged by the Chairman of the panel to be accidental
Gloucester Rugby has until 12:00hrs on Friday 9th October to decide whether to exercise its right to appeal the decision of the Panel and will be making no further comment on the matter.
A copy of the judgement can be downloaded by clicking HERE