Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation

Gloucester-Hartpury Women name side for Chiefs opener

Gloucester-Hartpury Women team news

Sean Lynn has named his first team of the season, as Gloucester-Hartpury welcome Susie Appleby’s Exeter Chiefs for tomorrow’s season opener.

Captained by England international, Mo Hunt, Lynn’s side will be looking to make a strong start in the Allianz Premier 15s. The Chiefs are somewhat of an unknown quantity with tomorrow’s game being their first ever league fixture.

The game will be streamed live in multiple places, so make sure you tune in!


See the team news below:

Exeter Chiefs team:

15 Merryn Doidge
14 Jennine Duncan
13 Lottie Holland
12 Lauren Cattell
11 Garnet MacKinder
10 Taylor Black
9 Ffion Lewis
1 Michaella Roberts
2 Emily Tuttosi
3 Sachiko Katoh
4 Abbie Fleming
5 McKinley Hunt
6 Ebony Jefferies
7 Kate Zackary
8 Linde van der Velden (capt)

16 Lauren Leatherland
17 Jess Thomas
18 Charlie Budge
19 Rosanna Moynihan
20 Daisy French
21 Flo Robinson
22 Gabby Cantorna
23 Louise Burgess

Next Home Match
Kingsholm Stadium
Gloucester Rugby
Fri 2 Sep
KO 19:45
Cardiff Blues
Match starts in
Buy tickets