Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation

Gloucester-Hartpury Women name team for season opener against DMP Durham Sharks

Gloucester-Hartpury Women’s Head Coach, Sean Lynn, has named his matchday squad to host DMP Durham Sharks in the Cherry and Whites’ season opener at the ALPAS Arena on Saturday.

Kick off it at 16:30 and entry is free as the Allianz Premier 15s season gets underway.

Sean Lynn is looking forward to starting the campaign:

“I’m very excited about the season. The first three games for us are massive to build momentum. It’s lovely to see three girls making their league debuts - Day, Isaac & Robinson.”

The fixture will be live streamed on the Premier 15s website. Click HERE to find out how to watch. 

Gloucester-Hartpury Women

1. Cara Hope

2. Kelsey Jones

3. Cerys Hale

4. Gwen Crabb

5. Zoe Aldcroft

6. Connie Powell

7. Georgia Brock

8. Megan Isaac


9. Mo Hunt

10. Robyn Wilkins

11. Sophie Tandy

12. Tatyana Heard

13. Kerin Lake

14. Kelly Smith

15. Emma Sing



16. Amy Day

17. Amber Robson

18. Ranni Samuda

19. Erica Mills

20. Pippa Robinson

21. Alicia Maude

22. Ellie Underwood

23. Emma Mundy

Sean Lynn looks ahead to the start of the season