Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation

Gloucester Rugby Ticket Office Christmas and New Year opening hours

Gloucester Rugby Ticket Office Christmas and New Year opening hours
With tickets for the Gallagher Premiership home fixture against Exeter Chiefs on Friday 15 February having gone on sale at midday today, the Gloucester Rugby Ticket Office would like to confirm its opening hours for the Festive period.

Saturday 22 December – CLOSED
Sunday 23 December –  CLOSED
Monday 24 December – CLOSED
Tuesday 25 December – CLOSED
Wednesday 26 December – CLOSED
Thursday 27 December – CLOSED
Friday 28 December – Normal hours
Saturday 29 December – Sale Sharks matchday, 10am to half time (kick off is at 3pm)
Sunday 30 December – CLOSED

Monday 31 December - Normal Hours
Tuesday 1st January – CLOSED

Don’t forget Club Memberships for next season are now on sale for existing members. 

Full details on how you can register your interest if you are currently not a Club Member can be found by clicking HERE
Next Home Match
Kingsholm Stadium
Gloucester Rugby
Sat 28 Nov
KO 15:00
Wasps
Match starts in
02
Days
02
Hours
44
Mins